Ripoff Report | jdbyrider- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 106 results (2024)

X | CLOSE

Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported. File your review. Consumers educating consumers.™

Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported. File your review. Consumers educating consumers.™

Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported.™

by consumers, for consumers... Don't let them get away with it!® Let the truth be known!™

FILE A REPORT ...it's Free!

Review Latest Reports

Advanced Search

Browse Categories

Latest Reports

Advanced Search

Your Search: jdbyrider-

There may be more specific results for "jdbyrider-"

For more specific results for "jdbyrider-"

Showing 1-25 of 106 Found Reports For more specific results for "jdbyrider-"

Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports.

Specific Search

General Search

Date

Title

City, State

1, Report #1461352

Sep 18 2018
07:00 AM

Ripoff Report | jdbyrider- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 106 results (4)

JD BYRIDER/CNAC RIP OFF COMPANY JD Byrider financed me and my fiancee a car that has been in previous wrecks repoed three times bought from an auctioneer then was in a flood bought back by jdbyrider Florence KY

Auto dealer: Car Financing: Unsafe car: GPS Locator: Auto Loan Financing: Credit Bureau: JD BYRIDER/CNAC
Florence, KY

Author: Aurora, IN

2, Report #1425750

Jan 28 2018
10:27 AM

JDByrider Jeopardized my family's safety and overcharged for parts and services Columbus Ohio

Auto Dealer Repairs: Automotive: Auto Dealers: RIP-OFF : Auto Service Contracts: JDByrider
Columbus, Ohio

Author: Columbus, Ohio

3, Report #1363712

Mar 24 2017
09:40 AM

Ripoff Report | jdbyrider- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 106 results (5)

Jdbyrider is false advertising: sc

: Jdbyrider
Charleston, SC

Author: Andrews, South Carolina

4, Report #1344774

Dec 21 2016
07:56 PM

Ripoff Report | jdbyrider- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 106 results (6)

JD Byrider Car total loss in accident, value of the car $2000.00. JDbyrider charged $11,000.00 and no car RICHMOND Virginia

Car Financing: JD Byrider
RICHMOND, Virginia

Author: RICHMOND, Virginia

5, Report #1231966

May 28 2015
12:32 PM

Jdbyrider CNAC I called them asking payoff amount for month of April they said $5925.00. Monroeville Pennsylvania

Civil Rights Violators: Jdbyrider
Nationwide

Author: Mckeesport, Pennsylvania

6, Report #1213899

Mar 06 2015
04:15 PM

JD BYRIDER CNAC they are not processing my tag title for my vehicle on time, Im driving a vehicle with an expired tag Georgia

Auto Dealers: JD BYRIDER CNAC
Georgia

Author: Savannah, Georgia

7, Report #1148664

May 21 2014
04:04 PM

Jbdyrider cna finnacal Jdbyrder in grandvill had to addvantage of me as well as theyover finnaced me for a 2005 ford tuarous they took advantage of me and over finnaced me as well i had talk to a lawyer grand rapids Michigan

Car Financing: Jbdyrider cna finnacal
grand rapids, Michigan

Author: grand rapids, Michigan

8, Report #1143377

May 01 2014
06:38 PM

jdbyrider Jd By rider is the biggest ripoff ever I warn you never to do business with them Bloomington Illinois

Credit Reporting Agencies: jdbyrider
Bloomington, Illinois

Author: Peoria, Illinois

9, Report #1121570

Feb 06 2014
06:20 PM

Ripoff Report | jdbyrider- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 106 results (7)

jd byrider dealer calls over two hundred times in just over two years into my loan des moines Iowa

Loans: jd byrider
des moines, Iowa

Author: Altoona, Iowa

10, Report #777333

Feb 03 2014
09:01 PM

Ripoff Report | jdbyrider- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 106 results (8)

JDBYRIDER/CNAC Erie, Pa Riped me off and won't fix my van Erie, Pennsylvania

Auto Dealers: JDBYRIDER/CNAC Erie, Pa
Erie, Pennsylvania

Author: Sandy Lake, Pennsylvania

11, Report #1119627

Jan 30 2014
01:24 PM

Jd Byrider Rude, HORRIBLE Service, WILL SCREW YOU OVER Janesville Wisconsin

Auto Dealers: Jd Byrider
Janesville, Wisconsin

Author: Buckhannon, West Virginia

12, Report #1115903

Jan 15 2014
10:12 PM

Ripoff Report | jdbyrider- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 106 results (9)


Auto Dealers: JD Byrider
Tampa, Florida

Author: STUART, Florida

13, Report #1104416

Dec 04 2013
06:28 PM

Ripoff Report | jdbyrider- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 106 results (10)

JD BYrider Pam, Aaron and Summer Culbertson Fraudulent ACH Checking account withdrawl Richmond Indiana

Credit Card Processing (ACH) Companies: JD BYrider
Richmond, Indiana

Author: Parkersburg, West Virginia

14, Report #1097806

Nov 07 2013
09:24 PM

Ripoff Report | jdbyrider- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 106 results (11)

Jdbyrider A rip off and left with a dangerous car Cranston Rhode Island

Auto Dealers: Jdbyrider
Cranston, Rhode Island

Author: Rhode Island

15, Report #1082467

Sep 07 2013
04:19 AM

Ripoff Report | jdbyrider- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 106 results (12)


Financial Services: jdbyrider
Beckley, West Virginia

Author: Beckley, West Virginia

16, Report #1071536

Jul 30 2013
07:18 PM

JDBYRIDER/CNAC FINANCING UNPROFESSIONAL MERRIVILLE Indiana

Car Financing: JDBYRIDER/CNAC FINANCING
Select State/Province

Author: Illinois

17, Report #1000810

Jan 22 2013
07:38 AM

Ripoff Report | jdbyrider- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 106 results (13)

JDByrider/Brightstar Financial Group Nation wide locations Disquise themselves as saints to the needy then cause them financial disaster. Internet

Bait-and-Switch: JDByrider/Brightstar Financial Group
Internet, Internet

Author: Elkton, Florida

18, Report #989305

Dec 31 2012
04:16 PM

Ripoff Report | jdbyrider- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 106 results (14)

jd byrider 11,000$ ford focus worth 3,000$ indianaolis Indiana

Loans: jd byrider
indianaolis, Indiana

Author: greenfield, Indiana

19, Report #966927

Nov 09 2012
01:49 PM

Ripoff Report | jdbyrider- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 106 results (15)

JdByrider Louisville KY They tell you you will get in a car until..... Louisville , Kentucky

Auto Dealers: JdByrider Louisville KY
Louisville, Kentucky

Author: Mt Washington, Kentucky

20, Report #936604

Sep 07 2012
06:35 PM

Ripoff Report | jdbyrider- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 106 results (16)

jdbyrider Cnac I Kernersville , North Carolina

Car Financing: jdbyrider
Kernersville, North Carolina

Author: danville, Virginia

21, Report #936599

Sep 04 2012
10:03 AM

jdbyrider Cnac I Kernersville , North Carolina

Car Financing: jdbyrider
Kernersville, North Carolina

Author: danville, Virginia

22, Report #374421

Jul 15 2012
11:36 PM

Jd Byrider, Cnac rude, insulting, and very very mean!!elray Beach Florida

Auto Dealers: Jd Byrider
Delray Beach, Florida

Author: oakland park, Florida

23, Report #852825

Mar 12 2012
10:51 PM

Ripoff Report | jdbyrider- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 106 results (17)

JDByrider Lou Rodophele and Don Charlebois are partners. These are pirate day thieves. Please read my story. You wont regret it and can probably relate. Las Vegas, Nevada

Car Financing: JDByrider
Las Vegas, Nevada

Author: Las Vegas, Nevada

24, Report #852843

Mar 12 2012
08:18 PM

JDByrider Lou Rodophele and Don Charlebois are partners. These are pirate day thieves. Please read my story. You wont regret it and can probably relate. Las Vegas, Nevada

Car Financing: JDByrider
Las Vegas, Nevada

Author: Las Vegas, Nevada

25, Report #848122

Mar 03 2012
04:13 PM

Ripoff Report | jdbyrider- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 106 results (18)

jdbyrider cnac finance they are ripoffs take advantage of people houston, Texas

Car Financing: jdbyrider
houston, Texas

Author: williamsport, Pennsylvania

Approximately 106 Reports Found

Showing 1-25 | Showing Page 1 of 5

Legend

Ripoff Report | jdbyrider- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 106 results (19)New Ripoff Report | jdbyrider- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 106 results (20)Updated Ripoff Report | jdbyrider- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 106 results (21)Rebuttal Ripoff Report | jdbyrider- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 106 results (22)Photo

.

Ripoff Report Needs Your Help!

Protecting Your
Free Speech
Is Expensive!

Donate Now!

Featured Reports

Ripoff Report | jdbyrider- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 106 results (24)

Geeks Ondemand LLC, Lizeth Lagomarcino Papaleo Geeks Ondemand LLC, The Geeks Mob SCAM! Company website run by crooks outside USA pretending to be in USA to get USA money taking your hard-earned dollars funneling it to the country of Peru

Ripoff Report | jdbyrider- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 106 results (25)

Shohrab Chowdhury Shorab, Mohammed Shohrab, Shohrab Bengali Heed this warning about Shohrab Chowdhury. He misrepresents skills, says he is in US, but is in other countries, opens backdoors in software

Ripoff Report | jdbyrider- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 106 results (26)

Victoria Pressly AKA Victoria Talbot? SCAM - promised PR press and bookings nothing came of it!!! $4000 later! still nothing. Cherry valley New York

Ripoff Report | jdbyrider- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 106 results (27)

Rusty’s Rod Shop Rusty Grindle Criminal activity and thousands in damages to my 6 figure truck build. Certified letter and estimate as proof as Rusty is great at lying just as he did from the start from my truck to his home. We have filed criminal charges Cleveland Georgia

Ripoff Report | jdbyrider- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 106 results (28)

ENDBAR FOUNDATIONS INC efi demolition equipment, Endbar Foundations Screwed me out of $2000 on the 1st job and $29,970 on the 2nd Job over 10 Months of work gone. De Ruyter New York

Ripoff Report | jdbyrider- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 106 results (29)

Progressive RV insurance Blowing me off. RV involved in hail storm , my RV roof started to leak progressive RV insurance is trying to play the blame game

Ripoff Report | jdbyrider- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 106 results (30)

Kalyan Pathuri Scamming Experiences Over Years - Investment scam is the elephant in the room that everyone is aware of yet doesn't acknowledge in the open, and that is the very act that every investment scammer out there takes advantage of. Rockville MD

Ripoff Report | jdbyrider- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 106 results (31)

Tervana Car collection Bought a car...or so I thought. I have a loan for a $30,000 car, yet I have no car, "I have been completely ripped off." the General manager said Hollywood Florida

How To Feature Your Report Like Above >>

Featured Reports

Ripoff Report | jdbyrider- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 106 results (33)

Patsy Ward Hollywood Public Defender Patsy Ward is railroading a disabled autistic child to prison Los Angeles California

Ripoff Report | jdbyrider- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 106 results (34)

Regal Keto Shark Tank Regal Keto Diet Pills Reviews This weight is usually regained quickly once you go off the cleanse. Overall, there is little evidence that detox diets help eliminate any of these compounds. Ferndale WA

Ripoff Report | jdbyrider- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 106 results (35)

Spectrum Cable Spectrum Came into my home, damaged my PC and leaves me screwed. Their product sucks.

Ripoff Report | jdbyrider- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 106 results (36)

Chase Geiser Cube Advertising LLC The American Report Podcast Complete scam artist that uses the seller platform Fiverr.com to help him rip off hard working people for thousands of dollars. He is a liar and a total joke. Austin Texas

Ripoff Report | jdbyrider- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 106 results (37)

AMC LLC PROPERTY MANAGEMENT MATT GOELZE IS A LIAR AND A THIEF REFUSING TO GIVE ME BACK MY RENTAL DEPOSIT Salt Lake City Utah

Ripoff Report | jdbyrider- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 106 results (38)

Tactical USA login.tacticalusa.com Failed to deliver on all promised goods and services Boston MA

Ripoff Report | jdbyrider- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 106 results (39)

Priority Wrecker Service BEWARE OF CASH ONLY SCAMMING TOWING COMPANY, THEY CHARGE $75 PER MILE AND THEY TAKE CASH ONLY THE OWNER IS A CONVICTED FELON WHO HAS multiple arrest Batavia Illinois

How To Feature Your Report Like Above >>

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

//= site_url('verified');?>
Ripoff Report | jdbyrider- complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported, 106 results (2024)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Corie Satterfield

Last Updated:

Views: 6474

Rating: 4.1 / 5 (62 voted)

Reviews: 85% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Corie Satterfield

Birthday: 1992-08-19

Address: 850 Benjamin Bridge, Dickinsonchester, CO 68572-0542

Phone: +26813599986666

Job: Sales Manager

Hobby: Table tennis, Soapmaking, Flower arranging, amateur radio, Rock climbing, scrapbook, Horseback riding

Introduction: My name is Corie Satterfield, I am a fancy, perfect, spotless, quaint, fantastic, funny, lucky person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.